State  Pennsylvania
Township :   Lehman Population :      3,508+-   
Postal Code   18627 Latitude:        41.3169  
Longitude -76.0227





The Supervisor meeting is the third Monday of every month at 7pm

(Excluding holidays).

(Unless advertised differently.) 




David Sutton, Chairman

Raymond Iwanowski, Vice Chairman

Douglas W. Ide, Road master

M.J. Haley, Solicitor

Alvin L. Cragle, Secretary/Treasurer

Laura Elderkin, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Chrisandra Tosh, Administrative Assistant





LehmanTownship Road Department


Chris Lathrop


Dean Kreidler


Frank Ide


Adam Stefanowicz




Lehman Township Tax Collector

Peggy Moyer -  570-675-2246

Call for directions and appointment.

NOTE: ONLY Peggy can answer tax questions.




Lehman Township Sewage Enforcement Officer

Steve Egenski – 570-239-7086

Brian Egenski





Lehman Township Planning Commission


Planning Commission meeting is the fourth Monday of every month 7pm

(Excluding holidays).

(Unless advertised differently.)




David H. Sutton, Chairman


Randy L. Howard, PLS


Michael P. Sessons, Jr.


Douglas W. Ide


David Kozemchak


M. Jack Haley, Esq. Solocitor



Tupper Brian, District Justice


11 Carverton Rd
Shavertown, PA 18708
(570) 696-4477